https://marina-clavet-coaching.com/
Career Coach Human Design

Marina Clavet

CARREER COACH

& MENTOR IN HUMAN DESIGN

Your personal coaching programm to a fulfilling career and life

Unlock your full professional potential

By blending the science of Human Design,astrology and THE causal coaching, I accompany you step by step in a 360˚ transformation thanks to the knowledge of your deepest being.

I’ll take you on an in-depth journey to discover the thoughts, beliefs and behavioral patterns that can hinder your professional success. These blocks will be identified and transformed to promote your growth and fulfillment.

Invest in your career and book your free coaching session now!

I’LL ACCOMPANY YOU TO :

Marina Coach pro human design
  • Know who you are and what you want to do

  • Take action and transform your mindset (and therefore your professional life)

  • Understand the right strategy for your personality type

  • Prioritize your needs in a conscious and organized way

  • Know, accept and affirm what you want and what you no longer want. To be able to priorotise and set limits

  • Feel lighter by living fully in the present moment.

  • Create time and a professional life that suits you

What is Human Design ?

Human Design enables everyone to deepen their true self-knowledge. Itis a logical system that brings together age-old traditional sciences and practices (astrology, I-ching, the chakra system and kabbalah) and draws on modern science (genetics and quantum physics).

How can this science transform my life ? Starting with your birth data, we’ll get to know who you really are, so we can map out your aspirations, your rhythm, your relationship to the world and your life mission. To fully realize yourself in the world, human design allows you to discover your authenticity, who you are and why you are here on Earth.

I want to know more about Human Design


The power of causal coaching

Causal Coaching is a powerful approach that focuses on the root causes of your problems rather than the apparent symptoms. It focuses on your thoughts and their impact on your life, enabling you to create meaningful change.

Let me explain how this approach works: every situation begins with an external circumstance. From there, your thoughts influence your emotions, which in turn direct your actions. These actions are responsible for the results you get in your life. This is the basis of one of my key coaching tools: the causal model. It offers a simple method for understanding your internal dialogue and teaches you how your thoughts can influence your reality.

The wonderful thing about this method is that it also lets you become your own coach. I’ll give you the knowledge you need to apply this method yourself, so that you can tackle every situation in your life independently, effectively and positively.

Thanks to this approach, you’ll be able to analyze your own situations from the perspective of a coaching professional. You’ll be able to resolve inner conflicts, find mental serenity, regain your energy and build a life in harmony with your inner self.

Don’t hesitate to embark on this journey of self-coaching and discover the transformative power of Causal Coaching.

Together, we’ll unleash your potential and create the fulfilling life you deserve.

Book your first free session now to discover your personality type and personal strategy.

Marina Clavet career coach<br />

About

I’m Marina Clavet, mother of 2 adorable little girls and married to a wonderful husband (even if we fight sometimes).

I juggle different roles: mom, part-time project manager, coach and entrepreneur.

Over time, I’ve acquired the skills I need to manage my time and energy effectively, focusing on what really matters.

Find out what these skills are by reading on.

The 3 pillars of my method

HUMAN DESIGN

Human Design is a complex method of unique identification. It’s a science of self-knowledge. He differentiates 5 major personality types according to date, time and place of birth. Drawing on ancient self-knowledge methods such as astrology, Ching and the science of the Chakras, as well as more recent systems such as quantum physics, this science will enable you to gain a better understanding of yourself and give you a wealth of new insights. answers about the decisions you need to make.

CAUSAL COACHING

With causal coaching, we’ll look for the causes of your professional blockages, which are mainly linked to your thoughts. Of course your professional environment has an influence on how your career develops, but we often forget that we ourselves can create the professional life we aspire to. How ? Well, thanks to our thoughts.

Because from a CIRCUMSTANCE, we have a THOUGHT, which creates an EMOTION, and this EMOTION is the fuel for our ACTIONS, which generate our RESULT.

ASTROLOGY

I use the complex system of the stars to define who you are, to understand you better and to know which path to take for a serene future in harmony with your inner self.

Astrology is a set of practices based on the symbolic movement of celestial configurations, collective and individual human affairs.

Astrology enables us to understand the periods of life we are going through, and gives us clues on how best to deal with them according to the energies and fluctuations.

Astrology helps us to understand and cope with the different phases we go through in life, including crises and difficulties, while defining periods of time assigned to these phases.

It also allows us to better know and understand each person’s personality according to the positions of the stars in the sky at the time of our birth.

HOW I CAN HELP YOU

INDIVIDUAL SESSION

Step by step, session by session

  • Discover your personality type in human design
  • Your astrologic chart
  • Define a strategy based on your personality type
  • Respond to a problem you encounter
  • Organize your daily life to achieve your goals
  • Help you to calm down, and free up time for yourself

 

This is a general presentation. An individual coaching session will be tailored to your specific needs and professional goals.

PROGRAM

BOOST YOUR CAREER

A 6-sessions program to get to know yourself deeply and co-create the new version of yourself.

  • In-depth exploration of your Human Design
  • Personalized astrological analysis
  • Identification of blockages and limiting beliefs
  • Goal-setting and action planning
  • Skills and abilities development
  • Time management and set priorities
  • Improved self-confidence and self-esteem
  • Monitoring and accountability
  • Tool integration

TESTIMONIALS

What did I like about your coaching program? Your ability to listen and adapt to my anxieties and fears. I also really like it when there was a link with astrology and human design.

Ségolène Desbois

I was a bit lost after a break-up and needed a new boost. A friend of mine had told me a lot about the benefits of coaching for her. I dared to dream bigger, to push my limits. I realized that you can always turn a situation around to find the positive. I manage my time much better. The whole program gave me energy at a time in my life when I was lacking it. The fact that different aspects are addressed (money, time...)

Anne T.

Before I started coaching, I was looking for a way to save a little time. With my professional and personal life, I was looking for a way to organize myself better. What prompted me to start this program was the opportunity to discover my Human Design. What a wonderful discovery! It helped me to get to know myself better and move forward. I focus more on my emotions and my pleasure in completing tasks and also in celebrating the end of my day. I enjoyed our coaching sessions, and also our exchanges outside the sessions, to help me unlock my limiting beliefs. If you're looking for a solution to your work/life balance, take a little time to chat with Marina. She'll suggest tailor-made solutions to help you save time in your day and smile at life.

Joelle Boucher

I was afraid that if I consulted an astrologer she would predict negative events in my life - and that I wouldn't be able to stop thinking about them all the time. But with Marina, I didn't have this problem! She reassured me (even before I explained my fears): our natal chart doesn't determine the rest of our existence, but it is a tool that helps us to know ourselves better and therefore be better prepared to navigate the events of our lives. Marina is a good listener, caring and non-judgmental. And her humor is refreshing 🙂

Veronica Petre

CONTACT ME

Book your free session to discover your personality type

We are all unique. And each of us needs to follow our own pace and strategy for personal growth and fulfillment. The starting point of my coaching method is to get to know you truly through Human Design and astrology. Let’s talk about it and find out what your human design personality type is.

13 + 1 =

CONTACT INFO

  • contact@marina-clavet-coaching.com
Cookie Consent with Real Cookie Banner

https://marina-clavet-coaching.com/
Coach professionnelle human design

Marina Clavet

COACH Carrière

& MENTOR EN HUMAN DESIGN

Ton mode d’emploi sur-mesure vers une carrière et une vie épanouie

Débloque ton plein potentiel professionnel

En mêlant la science du Design Humain, de l’astrologie et LE causal coaching, je t’accompagne pas à pas dans une transformation à 360˚ grâce à la connaissance de ton être profond.

Je t’emmène dans un voyage en profondeur pour découvrir les pensées, les croyances et les schémas de comportement qui peuvent entraver ta réussite professionnelle. Ces blocages seront identifiés et transformés pour favoriser ta croissance et ton épanouissement.

Investis dans ta carrière et réserve ta session de coaching offerte dès maintenant !

JE T’ACCOMPAGNE À :

Marina Coach pro human design
  • Savoir qui tu es et ce que tu veux faire 

  • Agir et transformer ton mindset (et donc ta vie professionnelle) 

  • Comprendre quelle est la stratégie à suivre pour ton type de personnalité

  • Mettre en priorité tes besoins de façon consciente et organisée

  • Savoir, accepter et affirmer ce que tu veux et ce que tu ne veux plus. Être capable de prioriser et dire NON. 

  • Te sentir plus légère en vivant pleinement le moment présent.

  • Créer du temps et une vie professionnelle qui te ressemble 

Le Human Design, c’est quoi ?

Le Design Humain permet à chacun d’approfondir la véritable connaissance de soi. C’est un système logique qui rassemble les sciences et pratiques traditionnelles millénaires (astrologie, I-ching, système des chakras et kabbale) inspiré également des sciences modernes (génétique et physique quantique).

Comment cette science peut-elle transformer ma vie ? En partant de tes données de naissance, nous allons apprendre à connaître véritablement qui tu es, pour mettre à plat tes aspirations, ton rythme, ton rapport au monde et ta mission de vie. Pour te réaliser pleinement au monde le design humain permet de déceler ton authenticité, qui tu es et pourquoi tu es ici, sur cette Terre.

Je veux en savoir plus sur le Design Humain


La force du causal coaching

Le Causal Coaching est une approche puissante qui se concentre sur les causes profondes de tes problèmes plutôt que sur les symptômes apparents. Il met l’accent sur tes pensées et leur impact sur ta vie, te permettant ainsi de créer des changements significatifs.

Laisse-moi t’expliquer comment fonctionne cette approche : chaque situation commence par une circonstance extérieure. À partir de là, tes pensées influencent tes émotions, qui à leur tour dirigent tes actions. Ces actions sont responsables des résultats que tu obtiens dans ta vie. C’est sur cette base que repose l’un des outils clés de mon coaching : le modèle causal. Il offre une méthode simple pour comprendre ton dialogue interne et t’apprend comment tes pensées peuvent influencer ta réalité.

Ce qui est merveilleux avec cette méthode, c’est qu’elle te permet également de devenir ton propre coach. Je vais te transmettre les connaissances nécessaires pour appliquer cette méthode par toi-même, afin que tu puisses aborder chaque situation de ta vie de manière autonome, efficace et positive.

Grâce à cette approche, tu seras en mesure d’analyser tes propres situations avec la perspective d’une professionnelle du coaching. Tu seras en mesure de résoudre les conflits internes, de trouver la sérénité mentale, de retrouver ton énergie et de construire une vie en harmonie avec ton être profond.

N’hésite pas à te lancer dans ce voyage d’auto-coaching et découvre la puissance transformative du Causal Coaching.

Ensemble, nous allons libérer ton potentiel et créer la vie épanouissante que tu mérites.

Réserve maintenant ta première session offerte pour découvrir ton type de personnalité et ta stratégie personnelle.

Marina Clavet coach professionnelle<br />

Mon histoire

Je suis Marina Clavet, maman de 2 adorables petites filles et mariée à un mari formidable (même si on se dispute parfois).

Je jongle entre différents rôles : maman, chef de projet à mi-temps, coach et entrepreneuse.

Au fil du temps, j’ai acquis les compétences nécessaires pour gérer mon temps et mon énergie de manière efficace, en me concentrant sur ce qui compte vraiment.

Découvre quelles sont ces compétences en lisant la suite.

Les 3 piliers de ma méthode

LE DESIGN HUMAIN

Le Design Humain est une méthode complexe d’identification unique. C’est une science de la connaissance de soi. Il différencie 5 grands types de personnalités selon la date, l’heure et le lieu de naissance. En s’appuyant sur des méthodes de connaissance de soi antiques telles que l’astrologie, l’Ching ou encore la science des Chakras, mais aussi de systèmes plus récents comme la physique quantique, cette science te permettra une meilleure connaissance de toi-même et te donnera de multiples réponses sur les décisions que tu dois prendre. 

LE CAUSAL COACHING

Grâce au causal coaching nous irons chercher les causes de tes blocages professionnelles, qui sont principalement liés à tes pensées. Bien sûr que ton environnement professionnel a une influence sur l’évolution de ta carrière, mais nous oublions très souvent que nous-même pouvons créer notre vie professionnelle à laquelle nous aspirons. Comment ? Et bien grâce à nos pensées.

Car à partir d’une CIRCONSTANCE, nous avons une PENSÉE, qui crée une ÉMOTION et cette ÉMOTION est le carburant de nos ACTIONS qui engendrent notre RÉSULTAT.

L’ASTROLOGIE

J’utilise le système complexe des astres pour définir qui tu es, mieux te comprendre et savoir quelle voie emprunter pour un futur serein en accord avec ton être profond

L’astrologie est un ensemble de pratiques fondées sur la symbolique du mouvement des configurations célestes, les affaires humaines collectives et individuelles.

L’astrologie nous permet de comprendre les périodes de vie que nous traversons, et nous donne des pistes pour y faire face au mieux en fonction des énergies et des fluctuations.

L’astrologie permet de comprendre les différentes phases que nous traversons dans la vie, notamment les crises et les difficultés, et d’y faire face, tout en définissant des périodes de temps attitrées à ces phases.

Elle permet également de mieux connaître et comprendre la personnalité de chacun en fonction des positions des astres dans le ciel au moment de notre naissance.

MES ACCOMPAGNEMENTS

SESSION INDIVIDUELLE

Avancer pas à pas, séance après séance

  • Découvrir quel est ton type de personnalité en human design
  • Ton thème astral
  • Définir une stratégie liée à ton type de personnalité
  • Répondre a une problèmatique que tu rencontres
  • Organiser ton quotidien pour réaliser tes objectifs
  • T’apaiser, et te débloquer du temps pour toi

 

Ceci est une présentation générale. Une session de coaching individuelle sera adaptée à tes besoins spécifiques et à tes objectifs professionnels. 

PROGRAMME

BOOST TA CARRIÈRE

Un programme sur 6 semaines pour apprendre à te connaître profondemment et co-créer la nouvelle version de toi-même.

  • Exploration approfondie de ton Human Design
  • Analyse astrologique personnalisée
  • Identification des blocages et des croyances limitantes
  • Établissement d’objectifs et plan d’action
  • Développement de compétences et d’aptitudes
  • Gestion du temps et des priorités
  • Amélioration de la confiance en soi et de l’estime de soi
  • Suivi et responsabilisation
  • Intégration des outils

TÉMOIGNAGES

Ce qui m’a plu dans ton programme de coaching ? Ton écoute et ta capacité à t’adapter à mes angoisses ou craintes. J’aime vraiment beaucoup aussi quand il y avait un lien avec l’astrologie et le human design.

Ségolène Desbois

J’étais un peu perdue après une rupture amoureuse et j’avais besoin d’un coup de booste nouveau. Une amie qui m’avait beaucoup parlé des bénéfices du coaching pour elle. J’ai osé rêvé plus grand, repoussé mes limites. J’ai compris qu’on pouvait toujours retourner une situation pour trouver le positif. Je gère beaucoup mieux mon temps. L’ensemble du programme qui m’a redonné de l’énergie à un moment de ma vie où j’en manquais. Le fait que l’on aborde différents aspects (argent, temps...)

Anne T.

Avant de démarrer mon coaching, je cherchais une organisation pour réussir à gagner un peu de temps. Avec ma vie PRO et ma vie perso, je cherchais un moyen de mieux m’organiser. Ce qui m’a poussé a démarré ce programme, c’est la possibilité de découvrir mon Human Design. Et bien quelle découverte magnifique! Ça m’a permis de mieux me connaitre pour mieux avancer. Je me focalise davantage sur mes émotions et mon plaisir pour réaliser les taches et aussi célébrer ma fin de journée. J’ai apprécié nos séances de coaching, et aussi nos échanges en dehors des séances, pour m’aider à débloquer mes croyances limitantes. Si vous cherchez une solution pour votre équilibre vie pro / vie perso, prenez un peu de temps pour discuter avec Marina, elle vous proposera des solutions sur mesure, pour gagner du temps dans votre journée et sourire à la vie.

Joelle Boucher

J’avais peur que si je consulte une astrologue elle allait me prédire des événements négatifs dans ma vie - et que je n’allais pas pouvoir m’empêcher d’y penser tout le temps. Mais avec Marina je n’ai pas eu ce souci! Elle m’a rassuré (même avant que je lui explique mes craintes): notre thème astral ne détermine pas le restant de notre existence, mais c’est un outil qui nous aide à nous connaître mieux et donc à être mieux préparés pour naviguer les événements de notre vie. Marina est à l’écoute, bienveillante et sans jugement. Et son humour est rafraîchissant 🙂

Veronica Petre

CONTACTE-MOI

Réserve ta session offerte pour découvrir ton type de personnalité

Nous sommes tous uniques. Et chacun de nous à besoin de suivre son propre rythme et sa propre stratégie de croissance et d’épanouissement personnel. Le point de départ de ma méthode de coaching est d’apprendre à te connaître véritablement grâce au Design Humain et à l’astrologie. Discutons-en et découvre quel est ton type de personnalité en human design. 

4 + 8 =

INFOS CONTACT

  • contact@marina-clavet-coaching.com
Consentement à l'utilisation de Cookies avec Real Cookie Banner